Payments are supported from most countries. currently supports creators from nearly 20 countries. 

Working with our payment provider, we're currently able to support international creators in a great number of countries, and we're working on adding more soon.

Currently Supported

  • United States

  • Austria 

  • Australia

  • Belgium

  • Canada

  • Germany

  • Denmark

  • Spain

  • Finland

  • France

  • United Kingdom

  • Ireland

  • Italy

  • Luxembourg

  • Netherlands

  • New Zealand

  • Norway

  • Singapore

  • Sweden          

Coming Soon

These countries/areas will be added to soon. We don't have a specific ETA, but if you'd like to be added to the waitlist, just let us know! 

  • Hong Kong

  • Japan

  • Brazil

  • Mexico

  • Portugal

  • Switzerland

If your country isn't on either of these lists, and you'd like us to look into adding support for your area, please let us know! We're always happy to work on adding support for more countries. 

Did this answer your question?